Editorial board


Editor-in-Chief


Elena Yu. BobkovaPh.D., Associate Professor, Department of Applied Economics and Management (Samara Branch of the State Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Education of the City of Moscow "Moscow City University", Samara, Russian Federation)

   




Deputy Editors

Ilya L. MorozovDoctor of Political Sciences, Ph.D., Associate Professor in the Department, Professor of Government and Politics (Volgograd branch of the Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation,  Volgograd, Russian Federation)

Dureya Z. Zijadova, Doctor of Laws, Professor in the Department of Criminal Law and Criminology, Professor of Criminal Law and Criminology (Daghestan State University, Makhachkala, Russian Federation)

Daniil P. Frolov, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Head of Marketing Department (Volgograd State University,  Volgograd, Russian Federation)

  

Chief Editor Yan А. Maksimov

Managing Editors Dmitry V. Dotsenko, Natalia A. Maksimova

Language Editor - Svetlana D. Zlivko

Layout Editor - Roman V. Orlov

Executive Secretary - Ksenia A. Korobtseva

Support Contact - Yury V. Byakov


Editorial Board Members

Vladimir A. Dresvyannikov, Doctor of Economics, Candidate of Engineering Sciences (Ph.D.), Associate Professor, Professor of the Department of Theory and Practice of Management (Penza branch of the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, Penza, Russian Federation)

Yury A. Nikitin, Doctor of Economics, Candidate of Military Sciences (Ph.D.), Professor, Head of the Department of Humanitarian and Socio-Economic Disciplines (Military Academy of Material and Technical Support named after General of the Army A.V. Khruleva, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation)

Yury V. Razovsky, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Professor of the Department of the Theory of Advertising and Mass Communications (Moscow University for the Humanities, Moscow, Russian Federation)

Boris Yu. Serbinovskiy, Doctor of Economics, Candidate of Engineering Sciences (Ph.D.), Professor of the Department of System Analysis and Management of the Faculty of High Technologies (Southern Federal University,  Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation)

Dmitry G. BaluevDoctor of Political Sciences, ProfessorHead of the Department of Applied Political Analysis and Simulation (Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod , Russian Federation)

 

Andrey V. VinogradovDoctor of Political Sciences, Head of the Center of Political Studies and Forecasts (RAS Institute of Far Eastern Studies, Moscow, Russian Federation)

Galina D. Gritsenko, Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Chief Researcher (Southern Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation)

 

Tatiana P. Minchenko, Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Professor of the Department of Philosophy and Social Sciences (Tomsk State Pedagogical University, Tomsk, Russian Federation)

Rita B. Salmorbekova, Doctor of Sociology, Assistant Professor, Professor of Sociology (Kyrgyz National University named after Zhusup Balasagyn, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan)

RafiK H. Usmanov, Doctor of Political Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Political Science and International Relations (Astrakhan State University, Astrakhan, Russian Federation)

Nazir T. RazgeldeevDoctor of Laws, Professor, Head of the Criminal, Environmental Law and Criminology, Faculty of Law (Saratov State University, Saratov, Russian Federation)

Svetlana Yu. GolovinaDoctor of Laws, Professor, Head of the Department of Labor Law (Ural State Law University, Ekaterinburg , Russian Federation)

Boris Ya. GavrilovDoctor of Laws, Professor, Professor of the Department of Crime Management (Academy of Management of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, Moscow, Russian Federation)

Nikolai S. Zheleznyak, Doctor of Laws, Professor, Professor of the Department of Operative-Investigative Activity (Siberian Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, Krasnoyarsk, Russian Federation)

Viktoriya V. Kookueva, Candidate of Economics (Ph.D.), Associate Professor, Associate Professor of the Academic Department of Financial Management (Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russian Federation)

  

Svetlana V. Razmanova, Candidate of Economics (Ph.D.), Associate Professor, Head of Laboratory of the Economic Efficiency of Development Projects (Gazprom VNIIGAZ, branch in Ukhta, Ukhta, Russian Federation)

 

Veronika R. Medvedeva, Candidate of Economics (Ph.D.), Associate Professor, Associate Professor of Logistics and Management (Kazan National Research Technological University, Kazan, Russian Federation)

Olga M. Orlinskaya, Candidate of Political Sciences (Ph.D.), Associate Professor, Member of the Methodical Commission of the Institute of International Relations and World History (Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod , Russian Federation)

Leysan N. KhasimovaCandidate of Law (Ph.D.), Associate Professor, Associate Professor of History and Teaching Methods, Associate Professor of Civil and Business Law (Naberezhnye Chelny Institute, Kazan (Volga) Federal University,  Kazan, Russian Federation)

 

Natalya N. Goncharova, Candidate of Law (Ph.D.), Associate Professor of International and European Law (Kazan Innovative University named after V. G. Timiryasov (IEML), Kazan, Russian Federation)

 

Evgeniy V. Gavrilov, LL.M., Expert of the Legal Department of Expert-legal Management (Legislative Assembly of Krasnoyarsk Krai, Krasnoyarsk, Russian Federation)

Редакционная коллегия


Главный редактор


Бобкова Елена Юрьевна, кандидат педагогических наук, доцент, доцент кафедры прикладной экономики и менеджмента (Самарский филиал Государственного автономного образовательного учреждения высшего образования города Москвы «Московский городской педагогический университет», Самара, Российская Федерация)

   



Заместитель главного редактора

Фролов Даниил Петрович, доктор экономических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой маркетинга (Волгоградский государственный университет, Волгоград, Российская Федерация)

  

Зав. редакцией - Максимов Я.А.

Выпускающие редакторы - Доценко Д.В., Максимова Н.А.

Корректор - Зливко С.Д.

Компьютерная верстка, дизайн - Орлов Р.В.

Технический редактор, администратор сайта - Бяков Ю.В.

Ответственный секретарь - Коробцева Ксения Алексеевна


Члены редакционной коллегии

Bostan, Ionel PhD, Professor (Universitatea "Stefan cel Mare" din Suceava, Сучава, Румыния)

 

Архипова Марина Юрьевнадоктор экономических наук, профессор, профессор Департамента статистики и анализа данных (Национальный исследовательский университет "Высшая школа экономики", Москва, Российская Федерация)

  

Белозеров Сергей Анатольевичдоктор экономических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры управления рисками и страхования (Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет, Санкт-Петербург, Российская Федерация)

  

Вахрушина Мария Арамовнадоктор экономических наук, профессор, профессор департамента учета, анализа и аудита (ФГОБУ ВО «Финансовый университет при Правительстве Российской Федерации», Москва, Российская Федерация)

 

Глущенко Константин Павловичдоктор экономических наук, ведущий научный сотрудник, профессор (Институт экономики и организации промышленного производства Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук; Новосибирский государственный университет, Новосибирск, Российская Федерация)

  

Дресвянников Владимир Александрович, доктор экономических наук, кандидат технических наук, профессор кафедры "Менеджмент и экономическая безопасность" (ФГБОУ ВО "Пензенский государственный университет", Пенза, Российская Федерация)

Исаченко Татьяна Михайловнадоктор экономических наук, доцент, профессор кафедры международных экономических отношений и внешнеэкономических связей им. Н.Н.Ливенцева (Федеральное государственное автономное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Московский государственный институт международных отношений (университет) Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации», Москва, Российская Федерация)

 

Макаров Анатолий Николаевичдоктор экономических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой "Экономическая теория и экономическая политика" (Набережночелнинский институт (филиал) КФУ, Набережные Челны, Российская Федерация)

  

Малов Владимир Юрьевичдоктор экономических наук, профессор, главный научный сотрудник (Институт экономики и организации промышленного производства Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук, Новосибирск, Российская Федерация)

 

Морозко Наталья Иосифовнадоктор экономических наук, профессор, профессор Департамента корпоративных финансов и корпоративного управления (ФГОБУ ВО «Финансовый университет при Правительстве Российской Федерации», Москва, Российская Федерация)

 

Никитин Юрий Александрович, доктор экономических наук, кандидат военных наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой гуманитарных и социально-экономических дисциплин (Военная академия материально-технического обеспечения им. генерала армии А.В. Хрулёва, Санкт-Петербург, Российская Федерация)

Новиков Александр Владимирович, доктор экономических наук, профессор, ректор (Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Новосибирский государственный университет экономики и управления «НИНХ», Новосибирск, Российская Федерация)

Новикова Татьяна Сергеевна, доктор экономических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры "Финансы и кредит" (Новосибирский государственный университет, Новосибирск, Российская Федерация)

Пинская Миляуша Рашитовнадоктор экономических наук, доцент, профессор Департамента налоговой политики и таможенно-тарифного регулирования (ФГОБУ ВО «Финансовый университет при Правительстве Российской Федерации», Москва, Российская Федерация)

  

Погодина Татьяна Витальевнадоктор экономических наук, профессор, профессор Департамента менеджмента (ФГОБУ ВО «Финансовый университет при Правительстве Российской Федерации», Москва, Российская Федерация)

  

Разовский Юрий Викторович, доктор экономических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры теории рекламы и массовых коммуникаций (Московский гуманитарный университет, Москва, Российская Федерация)

Сербиновский Борис Юрьевич, доктор экономических наук, кандидат технических наук, профессор кафедры системного анализа и управления факультета высоких технологий (Южный федеральный университет, Ростов-на-Дону, Российская Федерация)

Коокуева Виктория Владимировна, кандидат экономических наук, доцент, доцент кафедры "Финансовый менеджмент" (Российский экономический университет им. Г.В. Плеханова, Москва, Российская Федерация)

  

Разманова Светлана Валерьевна, кандидат экономических наук, доцент, начальник лаборатории экономической эффективности проектов разработки (Филиал ООО «Газпром ВНИИГАЗ» в г. Ухта, Ухта, Российская Федерация)

 

Медведева Вероника Роммилевна, кандидат экономических наук, доцент, доцент кафедры Менеджмента и предпринимательской деятельности (Казанский национальный исследовательский технологический университет, Казань, Российская Федерация)